Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Wed, April 24

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Roosevelt Field

  • Thu, April 25

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Thu, April 25

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

59 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Fri, April 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, April 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, April 27
    11:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, April 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, April 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, April 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sun, April 28
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, April 29
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, April 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, April 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, May 3
    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, May 4
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, May 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, May 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sun, May 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sun, May 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, May 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, May 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, May 6
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, May 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, May 7
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, May 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, May 8
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, May 8
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, May 10
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Fri, May 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, May 10
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 10
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, May 11
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, May 12
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 13
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, May 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 17
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, May 18
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, May 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, May 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

1900 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY 11030

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.