Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Thu, April 25

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Fri, April 26

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Sat, April 27

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, April 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, April 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sat, April 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, April 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, April 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, May 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, May 3
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, May 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, May 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, May 9
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.