Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Fri, April 19

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Fri, April 19

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Sat, April 20

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, April 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, April 19
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, April 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, April 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, April 20
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, April 22
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, April 22
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, April 23
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, April 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, April 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, April 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, April 28
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 29
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, May 4
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, May 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, May 6
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, May 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.