Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, May 25

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

  • Sun, May 26

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Sun, May 26

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Mon, May 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, May 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, May 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, May 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, May 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, May 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, May 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, May 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, May 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, June 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, June 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sun, June 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, June 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, June 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, June 4
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Thu, June 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Thu, June 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, June 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Fri, June 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, June 7
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, June 8
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, June 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, June 8
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, June 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, June 9
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

20530 N. Rand Road

Deer Park, IL 60010

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.