Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, May 26

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Wed, May 29

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Wed, May 29

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Thu, May 30

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, May 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, May 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, May 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, May 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, June 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, June 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, June 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Mon, June 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, June 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, June 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, June 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, June 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, June 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sun, June 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.