Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Tue, May 21

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Thu, May 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Fri, May 24

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, May 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Thu, May 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, May 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, May 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sun, May 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sun, May 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, May 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, May 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, May 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, May 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, May 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, May 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, June 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, June 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sun, June 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.