Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

  • Wed, June 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Thu, June 20

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Main Place

  • Fri, June 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Wed, June 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, June 20
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, June 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, June 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sun, June 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, June 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Mon, June 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, June 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Wed, June 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Wed, June 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Thu, June 27
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, June 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, June 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, June 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, June 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sat, June 29
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, June 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, July 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, July 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, July 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.