Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Fri, June 21

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Sat, June 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Sat, June 22

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, June 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, June 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, June 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, June 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sun, June 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, June 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, June 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, June 25
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, June 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, June 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, June 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, June 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, June 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, June 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.