Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook Mall

  • Wed, June 19

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Houston Galleria

  • Thu, June 20

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook Mall

  • Sat, June 22

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, June 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, June 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sat, June 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Sun, June 23
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sun, June 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
    Full
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
    Full
  • Tue, June 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
    Full
  • Wed, June 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, June 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Fri, June 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Sat, June 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, June 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Sat, June 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sun, June 30
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

2000 Willowbrook Drive

Houston, TX 77070

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.