Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Thu, July 18

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Thu, July 18

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Fri, July 19

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, July 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, July 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, July 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, July 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, July 19
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, July 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, July 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, July 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sun, July 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Mon, July 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Mon, July 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Mon, July 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Tue, July 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, July 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, July 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, July 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, July 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, July 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, July 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, July 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sun, July 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sun, July 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, July 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, July 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Tue, July 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, July 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

801 K Street NW

Washington, DC 20001

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.