Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, July 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Sat, July 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Sun, July 21

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Sun, July 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, July 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, July 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, July 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, July 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, July 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, July 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, July 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, July 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, July 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, July 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, July 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, July 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, July 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, July 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, August 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, August 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sat, August 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, August 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, August 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, August 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.