Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Mon, August 26

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Tue, August 27

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Tue, August 27

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Derby Street

36 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, August 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, August 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, August 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, August 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sat, August 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, September 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, September 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, September 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, September 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, September 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Tue, September 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Tue, September 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, September 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Fri, September 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sat, September 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, September 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, September 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sun, September 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, September 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sun, September 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, September 8
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, September 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, September 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, September 11
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, September 12
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, September 13
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

1245 Worcester Street

Natick, MA 01760

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.