Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 18

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Wed, August 21

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Sat, August 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Sun, August 25

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, August 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, August 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, August 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sun, August 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, August 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, August 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, September 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, September 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, September 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Mon, September 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, September 6
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.