Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, November 12

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Park

  • Wed, November 13

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Thu, November 14

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Sat, November 16

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, November 12
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, November 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, November 14
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, November 16
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, November 16
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, November 16
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, November 16
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, November 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, November 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, November 18
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, November 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
    Full
  • Fri, November 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, November 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, November 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, November 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, November 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, November 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, November 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

1056 Northbrook Court

Northbrook, IL 60062

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.