Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, November 22

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Sat, November 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Sat, November 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Sun, November 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, November 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, November 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, November 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sun, November 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, November 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, November 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, November 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, November 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, November 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, November 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, December 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, December 6
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, December 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, December 8
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, December 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.