Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Sat, December 7

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Alderwood

  • Sat, December 7

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Sun, December 8

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple University Village

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, December 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sat, December 7
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Wed, December 11
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, December 14
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sat, December 14
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 15
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sun, December 15
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Thu, December 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Thu, December 19
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Fri, December 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, December 21
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, December 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3000 184th Street S.W.

Lynnwood, WA 98037

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.