Family Fun for the Holidays

Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Holiday Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 14

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Sun, December 15

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Mon, December 16

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Tue, December 17

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, December 15
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, December 16
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, December 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, December 18
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, December 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, December 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, December 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, December 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sun, December 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, December 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, December 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, December 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, December 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, December 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, December 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, December 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, December 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, December 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sat, December 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, December 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, December 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, December 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, January 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
 

Spread joy by creating your own seasonal emoji. Kids will draw colorful faces and objects using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil. Then they’ll learn how to combine emoji to create fun messages they can send to friends and loved ones. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Family Fun for the Holidays

Join us at your Apple Store from December 9–January 2 and share the joy of the holiday season with creative sessions for the whole family. Kids will direct a festive photoshoot, create a fun song, and make holiday emoji and cards using iPhone and iPad.

Tell me moreFamily Fun for the Holidays