Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Sat, December 7

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Sat, December 7

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Victoria Gardens

  • Mon, December 9

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Brea Mall

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, December 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sat, December 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Mon, December 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Brea Mall
  • Tue, December 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brea Mall
  • Tue, December 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, December 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Thu, December 12
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Fri, December 13
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brea Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sat, December 14
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sun, December 15
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, December 15
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Mon, December 16
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Thu, December 19
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sat, December 21
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sat, December 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sat, December 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, December 22
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, December 22
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Mon, December 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, December 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

930 Spectrum Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.