Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Glendale Galleria

  • Sun, January 19

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Beverly Center

  • Sun, January 19

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple The Grove

  • Tue, January 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, January 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sun, January 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Mon, January 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Tue, January 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Wed, January 22
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Wed, January 22
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Sun, January 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sun, January 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Sun, January 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Wed, January 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Wed, January 29
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Fri, January 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Sun, February 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, February 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Wed, February 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Thu, February 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Century City
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

24201 West Valencia Boulevard

Valencia, CA 91355

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.