Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Sat, January 18

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Sat, January 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Sat, January 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

39 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, January 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, January 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, January 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, January 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, January 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sun, January 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, January 19
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, January 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Mon, January 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, January 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, January 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, January 22
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, January 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, January 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, January 25
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sat, January 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, January 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, January 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sun, January 26
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Tue, January 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, January 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, January 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, February 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, February 1
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sat, February 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, February 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Mon, February 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, February 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, February 5
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, February 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3401 Dale Road

Modesto, CA 95356

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.