Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 17

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Bay Street

  • Sat, January 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

  • Sat, January 18

    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Bay Street

  • Sat, January 18

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Broadway Plaza

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 17
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Sat, January 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, January 18
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Sat, January 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sat, January 18
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Sat, January 18
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, January 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sun, January 19
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Sun, January 19
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Sun, January 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, January 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, January 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Wed, January 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, January 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, January 22
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Thu, January 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Thu, January 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, January 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Sat, January 25
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sat, January 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Sun, January 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Mon, January 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Tue, January 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Tue, January 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Sat, February 1
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Sun, February 2
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Union Square
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1823 4th Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.