Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 22

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Wed, January 22

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Walt Whitman

  • Fri, January 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Fri, January 24

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, January 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, January 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, January 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, January 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sun, January 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Mon, January 27
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
    Full
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, January 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, February 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, February 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, February 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sun, February 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, February 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, February 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, February 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, February 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Wed, February 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, February 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.