Art Lab for Kids: Make Your Own Emoji

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, February 23

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Mon, February 24

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Thu, February 27

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Fri, February 28

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, February 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, February 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, February 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, February 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Fri, February 28
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sun, March 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, March 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, March 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, March 6
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, March 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sun, March 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, March 12
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
 

Kids will learn fun ways to create their own emoji. We’ll show them how to draw colorful faces and objects. They’ll get hands-on using the Procreate app on iPad with Apple Pencil to draw an emoji to take home. Devices will be provided.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

700 Haywood Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.