Apple TV+ iPad Poster Series

Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 24

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Waterside Shops

  • Fri, January 24

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple University Town Center

  • Sat, January 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Sun, January 26

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Waterside Shops

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Fri, January 24
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sat, January 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Sun, January 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Mon, January 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Wed, January 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Fri, January 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, February 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sun, February 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Tue, February 4
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, February 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Wed, February 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, February 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, February 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, February 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, February 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Fri, February 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, February 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, February 11
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
 

Explore how to start a sketch by tracing with the Procreate app on iPad Pro. Beginning with a photograph, we’ll show you how to follow contours of a portrait with Apple Pencil. You’ll practice adding shadows and curves to create depth, adjust opacity and layers, and select a color palette for a portrait sketch to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

140 University Town Center Dr

Sarasota, FL 34243

Get directions

More about Apple TV+ iPad Poster Series

From Jan 6–Feb 18, join artists inspired by Apple TV+ shows For All Mankind, SEE, The Morning Show, and Servant at select Apple Stores to create art using iPad Pro. Or sign up for any of the sessions below at your Apple Store to unlock your creativity on iPad.

Tell me moreApple TV+ iPad Poster Series