Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Sat, April 20

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

  • Sat, April 20

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Derby Street

  • Tue, April 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, April 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, April 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Tue, April 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, April 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, April 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, April 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, April 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Mon, April 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, April 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, April 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Wed, May 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, May 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, May 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, May 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Wed, May 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

601 Donald Lynch Boulevard

Marlborough, MA 01752

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.