Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockaway

  • Thu, April 25

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Fri, April 26

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Fri, April 26

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Garden State Plaza

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sun, April 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, April 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Tue, April 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Tue, May 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, May 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Wed, May 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Thu, May 9
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, May 14
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, May 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

1400 Willowbrook Mall

Wayne, NJ 07470

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.