Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Tue, April 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Wed, April 24

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Thu, April 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, April 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, April 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, April 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, May 3
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, May 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, May 5
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Avalon

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.