Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Fri, April 26

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Sat, April 27

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Mon, April 29

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, April 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, May 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, May 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, May 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, May 9
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, May 10
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, May 13
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, May 16
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.