Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, June 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Sat, June 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Mon, June 24

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Mon, June 24

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, June 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, June 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Mon, June 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, June 24
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, June 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, June 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, June 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Thu, June 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, June 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, June 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Fri, June 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, June 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, July 1
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, July 1
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, July 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, July 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, July 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, July 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

801 K Street NW

Washington, DC 20001

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.