Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, July 19

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Sat, July 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Sun, July 21

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Mon, July 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, July 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, July 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sun, July 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, July 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, July 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, July 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, July 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sun, July 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, July 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, August 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Natick

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

601 Donald Lynch Boulevard

Marlborough, MA 01752

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.