Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Mon, August 26

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Mon, August 26

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Tue, August 27

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, August 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, August 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, August 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, August 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, September 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, September 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, September 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, September 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, September 7
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, September 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.