Art Skills: Perspective with Morpholio Trace

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Mon, August 26

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Tue, August 27

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Thu, August 29

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, August 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, August 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, August 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, August 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, September 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, September 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Wed, September 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, September 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, September 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, September 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street

Discover how to create depth and space in your drawings. Using the Morpholio Trace app on iPad, you’ll explore perspective by sketching objects and shapes from different points of view. You’ll apply your new skills to create a simple architectural drawing. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.