Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Freehold Raceway Mall

  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Short Hills

  • Mon, April 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Mon, April 22

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

36 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, April 22
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Tue, April 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, April 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, April 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, April 26
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, April 26
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, April 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, May 1
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Fri, May 3
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, May 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Tue, May 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Wed, May 8
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, May 9
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.