Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, April 21

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Mon, April 22

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Tue, April 23

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Tue, April 23

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

32 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, April 21
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, April 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, April 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, April 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, April 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, April 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, April 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, April 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, April 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, April 30
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, May 3
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, May 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, May 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, May 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, May 6
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, May 6
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, May 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, May 9
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, May 10
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.