Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple First Colony Mall

  • Tue, April 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Wed, April 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Thu, April 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Highland Village

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Tue, April 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Thu, April 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, May 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

2000 Willowbrook Drive

Houston, TX 77070

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.