Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Sat, April 20

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Baybrook

  • Sat, April 20

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Mon, April 22

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple First Colony Mall

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Sat, April 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sat, April 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Tue, April 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Thu, April 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Thu, April 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, April 29
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Tue, April 30
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, May 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, May 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

4012 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77027

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.