Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Tue, April 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Tue, April 23

    9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Wed, April 24

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

56 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 23
    9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, April 24
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Thu, April 25
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, April 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, April 27
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sat, April 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 29
    8:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Wed, May 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Thu, May 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, May 4
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, May 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 8
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, May 9
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Fri, May 10
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Fri, May 10
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, May 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 11
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Tue, May 14
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, May 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

1400 Willowbrook Mall

Wayne, NJ 07470

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.