Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Wed, April 24

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Wed, April 24

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Thu, April 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

59 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, April 24
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, April 25
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, April 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, April 26
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, April 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, April 27
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, April 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, April 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 29
    8:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, May 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, May 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, May 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, May 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, May 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, May 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 7
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, May 7
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, May 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 8
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, May 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 13
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 14
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

123 Flatbush Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-1483

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.