Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Wed, April 24

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Wed, April 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Thu, April 25

    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, April 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, April 25
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, April 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, April 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, April 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 29
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, May 2
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 2
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sat, May 4
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, May 8
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, May 9
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 9
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.