Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, May 25

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Sat, May 25

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Main Place

  • Sun, May 26

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Sun, May 26

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, May 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, May 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, May 26
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, May 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, May 27
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, May 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Mon, May 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, May 29
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Wed, May 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, May 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, May 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, May 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, May 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, May 31
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, June 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, June 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, June 1
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, June 2
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, June 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, June 3
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, June 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Tue, June 4
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, June 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, June 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Tue, June 4
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, June 5
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, June 6
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, June 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, June 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, June 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, June 9
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

20530 N. Rand Road

Deer Park, IL 60010

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.