Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, May 22

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Wed, May 22

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Thu, May 23

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Thu, May 23

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, May 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, May 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Thu, May 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, May 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, May 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Sat, May 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Mon, May 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, May 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Tue, May 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, May 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, May 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, May 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Thu, May 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, May 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sun, June 2
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, June 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, June 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Tue, June 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, June 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, June 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.