Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Tue, May 21

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

  • Wed, May 22

    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Thu, May 23

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Uptown
  • Mon, May 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, May 21
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Wed, May 22
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Thu, May 23
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, May 24
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Sat, May 25
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, May 27
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, May 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Tue, May 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Wed, May 29
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Thu, May 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Thu, May 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Fri, May 31
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Sat, June 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, June 3
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, June 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.