Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Mon, May 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Tue, May 21

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Wed, May 22

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, May 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, May 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, May 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, May 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sun, May 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, May 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, May 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, May 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, May 31
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, June 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, June 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, June 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.