Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Mon, June 17

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Tue, June 18

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Wed, June 19

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, June 17
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, June 18
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, June 19
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, June 19
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, June 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, June 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, June 21
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, June 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sun, June 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, June 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, June 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, June 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, June 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, June 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, July 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, July 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Reston

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.