Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, June 16

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Mon, June 17

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Tue, June 18

    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Fri, June 21

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, June 16
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, June 17
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, June 18
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, June 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, June 21
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, June 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, June 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, June 23
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, June 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, June 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, June 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, June 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, June 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, June 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, June 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, June 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, June 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, June 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, June 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.