Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, June 20

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Sat, June 22

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Sun, June 23

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Mon, June 24

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple North County

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, June 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sat, June 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, June 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, June 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Mon, June 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, June 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, June 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, June 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, June 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, June 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, June 30
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Mon, July 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Tue, July 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, July 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

272 E Via Rancho Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.