Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, June 27

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Thu, June 27

    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Fri, June 28

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Fri, June 28

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, June 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, June 27
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, June 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, June 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, June 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, June 29
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, July 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, July 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, July 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, July 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, July 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, July 4
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, July 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, July 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, July 6
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, July 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, July 8
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, July 11
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.