Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, July 20

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Grove

  • Tue, July 23

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple The Grove

  • Wed, July 24

    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Wed, July 24

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, July 20
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, July 23
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Wed, July 24
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, July 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, July 25
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Fri, July 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Fri, July 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sat, July 27
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sun, July 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Sun, July 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Sun, July 28
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Wed, July 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Thu, August 1
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Sat, August 3
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sat, August 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

242 Los Cerritos Center

Cerritos, CA 90703

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.