Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Thu, July 18

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Thu, July 18

    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.

    Apple Stonestown

  • Fri, July 19

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Thu, July 18
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, July 18
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Fri, July 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, July 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Fri, July 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, July 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
    Full
  • Sat, July 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, July 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, July 23
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Tue, July 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, July 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, July 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, July 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, July 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Wed, July 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Thu, July 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, July 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Sat, July 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Sat, July 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, July 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, July 29
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Wed, July 31
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Hillsdale

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.