Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, August 21

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

  • Wed, August 21

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Wed, August 21

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Thu, August 22

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, August 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Wed, August 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, August 21
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, August 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, August 23
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, August 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, August 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, August 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, August 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, August 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, August 25
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, August 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, August 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, August 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, August 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, August 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, August 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, August 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, August 31
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, August 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Mon, September 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, September 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, September 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.